Turbo Duel Academy

Welcome to our academy, this academy offers what you'll see in other academies, and MANY things that you won't see anywhere else. Come and join the fun.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Turbo Duel Academy

Welcome to our academy, this academy offers what you'll see in other academies, and MANY things that you won't see anywhere else. Come and join the fun.

Turbo Duel Academy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Are you new?Post an Intro!
Portal updated on: October 5th, 2010
TDA's Bounty Hunter's Lounge: Week 13 Bounties!

5 posters

Hebi's Graphics

Hebi
    Hebi

Male Posts : 55
    Speed Credits : 231

Hebi's Graphics Empty Hebi's Graphics

Post by Hebi Tue Sep 14, 2010 3:25 am

I'm an uber noob new to photoshop and graphics.

Here are some works of mine. Any comments on any of my works are welcome. ^^

Gallery:

A Gaara Sig Enjoy

Hebi's Graphics Ww0qo3

Luffy

Hebi's Graphics Wuqdud

Updated September 15th.
    YiYi
    YiYi

Male Posts : 60
    Speed Credits : 10

Hebi's Graphics Empty Re: Hebi's Graphics

Post by YiYi Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:19 pm

Good lighting with the Garaa Sig however the Luffy one looks rather dark. Also I like the style of your signatures, though it is introductory applications of Photoshop you use it well and it gives you a distinct style. Keep working and try new styles ^_^
    Yuri Bakura
    Yuri Bakura

Male Posts : 707
    Speed Credits : 2687

Post by Yuri Bakura Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:38 pm

not really good, you should rub some useless part of the brush, like the breeze brush at gaara face. Rub it until it look like the brush at his back. same thing go to luffy. But overall, it is nice ^^ Keep it up
    Shadow
    Shadow

Male Posts : 29
    Speed Credits : 201

Post by Shadow Thu Sep 16, 2010 12:09 am

hmm i kno that brush u should erase some parts on gaara's face and 2nd one.....i jus hate white borders Smile but same thing erase on his face